Reebok News Stream > BRAND PARTNERS > ALL http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/all 86377256-6708-4c4a-aa49-6efc20b09c7d/REEBOK AND VICTORIA BECKHAM UNITE FOR INNOVATIVE NEW PARTNERSHIP http://news.reebok.com/global/latest-news/reebok-and-victoria-beckham-unite-for-innovative-new-partnership/s/86377256-6708-4c4a-aa49-6efc20b09c7d REEBOK AND VICTORIA BECKHAM UNITE FOR INNOVATIVE NEW PARTNERSHIP Iconic designer and Reebok join forces to empower women around the world; introduce Reebok x Victoria Beckham collection ]]> 11/8/2017 8:17:00 PM bc5085ac-8c56-4535-9c69-83d6067e8ce6/Ashley Horner http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/ashley-horner/s/bc5085ac-8c56-4535-9c69-83d6067e8ce6 Ashley Horner Ashley Horner is a fitness celebrity with a no-nonsense, “no mountain is too high” attitude. She is an entrepreneur, cross-over athlete, pro fitness competitor, ultra-runner, and triathlete.... ]]> 3/29/2017 2:16:00 PM a4d050ad-e8bb-453f-b0f2-cbcbffd1fabf/Aly Raisman http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/aly-raisman/s/a4d050ad-e8bb-453f-b0f2-cbcbffd1fabf Aly Raisman Aly Raisman is a two-time team captain of the gold medal winning U.S. Olympic Gymnastics Teams in 2012 and 2016. The most decorated U.S. gymnast at the 2012 Games and first American gymnast to win... ]]> 3/14/2017 7:26:00 PM e6b1f5ed-6c14-4e17-9bfe-7b9c54795788/Gigi Hadid http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/gigi-hadid/s/e6b1f5ed-6c14-4e17-9bfe-7b9c54795788 Gigi Hadid Gigi Hadid, style icon, fitness advocate and trendsetter, joins Reebok’s community of inspiring women as the newest face of the brand’s #PerfectNever movement; a powerful and inspirational call to... ]]> 3/8/2017 8:39:00 PM 1c043e16-c643-4df9-ab48-182756633b28/Emily Skye http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/emily-skye/s/1c043e16-c643-4df9-ab48-182756633b28 Emily Skye Emily is one of the world’s most powerful fitness and health influencers online, the founder of the hugely popular F.I.T fitness workout and epitomizes the true embodiment of Reebok’s Be More... ]]> 3/8/2017 8:31:00 PM 59862a38-f226-4d68-8fd0-d7961b8d59da/Future http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/future/s/59862a38-f226-4d68-8fd0-d7961b8d59da Future Future is a hip-hop superstar from Atlanta, Georgia. Future continues to innovate both in and outside of the music industry with his pioneering unique sound and trend-setting style. His debut... ]]> 7/26/2016 3:38:00 PM 06c88316-f30a-44a6-aaac-55cd76f8a6aa/Amelia Boone http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/amelia-boone/s/06c88316-f30a-44a6-aaac-55cd76f8a6aa Amelia Boone Amelia Boone, the 2013 Spartan Race World Champion, was one of the first real breakout stars of the obstacle racing phenomenon. She registered for her first race in 2011 with a group of colleagues... ]]> 9/29/2015 7:38:00 PM cc682162-a7c7-4d6a-b908-284ee8ab216c/Andy Dooley http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/andy-dooley/s/cc682162-a7c7-4d6a-b908-284ee8ab216c Andy Dooley The 2016 Face of ReebokONE, Andy Dooley is a fitness professional whose personal fitness philosophy is founded on balance, health, and wholeness of spirit, soul, and body. From teaching kickboxing... ]]> 1/20/2016 7:17:00 PM d80382f7-f89c-482c-9c78-c0889ad250bb/Annie Thorisdottir http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/annie-thorisdottir/s/d80382f7-f89c-482c-9c78-c0889ad250bb Annie Thorisdottir Annie Thorisdottir is a two-time Reebok CrossFit Games champion, taking the title of Fittest Woman on Earth through back-to-back wins in 2011 and 2012. She was a national gymnastics champion in... ]]> 10/8/2015 2:24:00 PM ff0ce5ec-a4e2-4df8-a96b-73e7d155b95e/Anthony Pettis http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/anthony-pettis/s/ff0ce5ec-a4e2-4df8-a96b-73e7d155b95e Anthony Pettis Anthony Pettis has been practicing martial arts since the age of five and has dedicated his life to making it the UFC. Pettis' previous titles and accomplishments include former UFC lightweight... ]]> 10/8/2015 2:45:00 PM df3e7732-39fe-4fd0-b6cb-e3ad362638d2/Ben Smith http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/ben-smith/s/df3e7732-39fe-4fd0-b6cb-e3ad362638d2 Ben Smith Ben Smith is the reigning Fittest Man on Earth after his victory at the 2015 Reebok CrossFit games. The Chesapeake, VA native is now a seven-time Games competitor after starting the sport at the... ]]> 10/7/2015 3:50:00 PM 35d6297d-d609-482e-968f-17420f529057/Camille Leblanc-Bazinet http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/camille-leblanc-bazinet/s/35d6297d-d609-482e-968f-17420f529057 Camille Leblanc-Bazinet Camille Leblanc-Bazinet earned the Fittest Woman on Earth title at the 2014 Reebok CrossFit games. The Canada native rose from the ranks of a teenage gymnast to a competitive CrossFitter that... ]]> 10/7/2015 5:17:00 PM 0d970bef-5e6d-4fd7-a66b-554a923b1c94/Carrie Tollefson http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/carrie-tollefson/s/0d970bef-5e6d-4fd7-a66b-554a923b1c94 Carrie Tollefson Carrie Tollefson is a seasoned running veteran who competed on the 2004 US Summer Olympic team and was ranked #1 nationally by Track and Field News that year. Born and raised in Dawson, Minnesota,... ]]> 9/29/2015 7:32:00 PM 0593f13f-8b03-4f85-8364-f16ab04cbc30/Chachi Gonzales http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/chachi-gonzales/s/0593f13f-8b03-4f85-8364-f16ab04cbc30 Chachi Gonzales Chachi Gonzales is an American dancer, choreographer and actress. Previously a member of the dance crew “I.aM.mE”, Chachi won the sixth season of America's Best Dance Crew in 2011. Since that... ]]> 1/25/2016 6:58:00 PM 903a7514-a087-4d59-8188-31590bb2317c/Chris Hinshaw http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/chris-hinshaw/s/903a7514-a087-4d59-8188-31590bb2317c Chris Hinshaw Chris Hinshaw is a leading endurance coach and one of the foremost experts on running in the CrossFit community. He has successfully coached over 60 CrossFit Games athletes including Rich Froning... ]]> 2/2/2016 4:29:00 PM da89e27d-56c4-4430-a151-856989ffb16b/Chris Weidman http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/chris-weidman/s/da89e27d-56c4-4430-a151-856989ffb16b Chris Weidman From Baldwin, New York, Chris Weidman has experienced a meteoric rise to the top of the Middleweight division. During his UFC career, he has transformed into one of the most exciting athletes in... ]]> 5/3/2016 8:51:00 PM 7e2c51ec-80d7-40c5-8e6f-f816053b3780/CJ Cummings http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/cj-cummings/s/7e2c51ec-80d7-40c5-8e6f-f816053b3780 CJ Cummings Born and Raised in Beaufort, South Carolina by his parents Clarence and Savasah Cummings, CJ Cummings is a 15-year-old weight lifting sensation. CJ's accomplishments include: At age 11, CJ became... ]]> 5/10/2016 5:54:00 PM c0113b0b-0ffc-47bf-8315-f7595e882500/Conor McGregor http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/conor-mcgregor/s/c0113b0b-0ffc-47bf-8315-f7595e882500 Conor McGregor UFC Interim Featherweight Champion Conor McGregor took the UFC by storm in just two years’ time. Boasting an 19-2 (7-0 in the UFC) record, McGregor has dominated with 17 wins by KO and one by... ]]> 10/2/2015 3:14:00 PM 7fb2762e-0be7-4bac-bad1-09a6a04424da/Dan Bailey http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/dan-bailey/s/7fb2762e-0be7-4bac-bad1-09a6a04424da Dan Bailey Dan Bailey has made five Reebok CrossFit Games appearances and has finished in the Top 10 in all of them. He finished 4th overall in 2015 while winning the "Spirit of the Games" award. The former... ]]> 10/7/2015 4:43:00 PM 85b8eca2-a3ab-42ba-97ff-7b6fe83178a3/Danielle Peazer http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/danielle-peazer/s/85b8eca2-a3ab-42ba-97ff-7b6fe83178a3 Danielle Peazer Danielle Peazer is one of the UK's most successful commercial dancers. During her professional career Danielle has performed with artists such as Taylor Swift, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Robin... ]]> 1/25/2016 7:04:00 PM 8013545a-489d-4d4e-a90f-e9db11775425/David Jack http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/david-jack/s/8013545a-489d-4d4e-a90f-e9db11775425 David Jack David Jack, a ReebokONE instructor, is one of the world's most recognized sports performance and conditioning coaches. He is an industry leader out of Phoenix, AZ who has appeared on the Katie... ]]> 9/30/2015 1:26:00 PM 2230a223-4a01-40b9-a37e-93afc6d2537a/Hunter McIntyre http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/hunter-mcintyre/s/2230a223-4a01-40b9-a37e-93afc6d2537a Hunter McIntyre Hunter McIntyre has become the face of the Reebok Spartan Race by finishing the 2014 season ranked #1 in the world. He started competitive Spartan training in the summer of 2012 and competes in... ]]> 9/29/2015 7:23:00 PM 88f92f60-3d69-4fa3-80a9-aa2f343d03e9/Jacaré Souza http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/jacare-souza/s/88f92f60-3d69-4fa3-80a9-aa2f343d03e9 Jacaré Souza Jacaré Souza of Brazil started Jiu-Jitsu when he was 17 years old and fell in love with the sport, thus deciding to take on a new challenge with MMA. He’s the former Strikeforce Middleweight... ]]> 10/2/2015 3:21:00 PM 49593f9d-502a-40c9-a175-c737b799e6b6/Jason Khalipa http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/jason-khalipa/s/49593f9d-502a-40c9-a175-c737b799e6b6 Jason Khalipa Jason Khalipa is a seasoned CrossFit veteran, accumulating six total top 10 finishes at the Reebok CrossFit games, including a 2008 title as "Fittest Man on Earth," 2nd overall in 2013 and 3rd in... ]]> 10/7/2015 3:33:00 PM 14993fac-93db-46fa-a68f-44fa816dc7c4/Jeremy Shore http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/jeremy-shore/s/14993fac-93db-46fa-a68f-44fa816dc7c4 Jeremy Shore Fitness Writer & Reebok Trainer ]]> 9/30/2015 1:37:00 PM 519c125e-f9f6-4299-bf18-89864543f176/JJ Watt http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/jj-watt/s/519c125e-f9f6-4299-bf18-89864543f176 JJ Watt JJ Watt is arguably the hardest training athlete in sports today and is the epitome of Reebok's "Be More Human" campaign. He is world-renowned for his accomplishments on the football field as a... ]]> 10/1/2015 5:55:00 PM dead1296-f23b-4728-87ac-975cada6ed84/Joanna Jędrzejczyk http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/joanna-j-drzejczyk/s/dead1296-f23b-4728-87ac-975cada6ed84 Joanna Jędrzejczyk One of the most talented Polish mixed martial arts (MMA) athletes, Jędrzejczyk is the first Polish woman in UFC, the premiere MMA organization in the world. First claiming the UFC women’s... ]]> 1/5/2016 4:41:00 PM 610fb18f-5ec4-4d9b-ae2c-d6b3dbcf852d/Jose Aldo http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/jose-aldo/s/610fb18f-5ec4-4d9b-ae2c-d6b3dbcf852d Jose Aldo Any comprehensive list of great Brazilian MMA fighters would have to include Jose Aldo. The #1 Featherweight fighter is regarded as one the greatest fighters in Brazil’s history among an... ]]> 5/3/2016 8:49:00 PM f535dd6c-7e3b-405c-bcd1-c9bb6d96bc7a/Katrin Davidsdottir http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/katrin-davidsdottir/s/f535dd6c-7e3b-405c-bcd1-c9bb6d96bc7a Katrin Davidsdottir Katrin Davidsdottir became the 2015 Reebok CrossFit Games women's champion in just her third year competing at the Games. Katrin is only 22 years old and has a 10-year background in gymnastics.... ]]> 10/7/2015 5:34:00 PM 4014153a-ccc0-4354-bb69-833b6f0c0cbe/Kendrick Lamar http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/kendrick-lamar/s/4014153a-ccc0-4354-bb69-833b6f0c0cbe Kendrick Lamar Kendrick Lamar has ascended through the music industry as one of today’s most prolific hip-hop artists. His resume includes two Grammys, numerous BET awards, countless other nominations and the... ]]> 9/29/2015 6:06:00 PM fc763ec8-9923-46e1-a13e-ab0ad04326bf/Lindsey Valenzuela http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/lindsey-valenzuela/s/fc763ec8-9923-46e1-a13e-ab0ad04326bf Lindsey Valenzuela Lindsey Valenzuela is a three-time Top 10 finisher at the Reebok CrossFit games. She grew up an avid sports fan and played volleyball during her college years at California Lutheran University.... ]]> 10/8/2015 2:17:00 PM 48560116-7309-46da-90c3-9d254e92ca57/Paige VanZant http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/paige-vanzant/s/48560116-7309-46da-90c3-9d254e92ca57 Paige VanZant Paige VanZant is an American mixed martial artist who competes in the Women's Strawweight division of the UFC. A professional competitor since 2012, VanZant was a fighter in the Invicta FC before... ]]> 10/8/2015 2:28:00 PM c5b2bcd1-76e0-40fc-8a9f-d268df0b3d55/Rich Froning Jr. http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/rich-froning-jr./s/c5b2bcd1-76e0-40fc-8a9f-d268df0b3d55 Rich Froning Jr. Rich Froning has solidified himself as one of the faces of CrossFit by winning four consecutive Reebok CrossFit Games titles (2011-2014). The former "Fittest Man on Earth" traded his individual... ]]> 10/7/2015 3:03:00 PM bae4063d-f90b-4c29-8942-875b5d37887a/Rino Nakasone http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/rino-nakasone/s/bae4063d-f90b-4c29-8942-875b5d37887a Rino Nakasone Rino Nakasone is a Japanese dancer and choreographer. Having danced in numerous music videos, awards shows, movies, commercials and tours, Rino has also choreographed for artists like Missy... ]]> 1/25/2016 7:10:00 PM 787982ec-dad7-461c-b6af-ac9167ba564a/Ronda Rousey http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/ronda-rousey/s/787982ec-dad7-461c-b6af-ac9167ba564a Ronda Rousey UFC Women’s Bantamweight contender Ronda Rousey has established herself as more than just one of the world's best MMA fighters – Rousey is now one of the most dominant athletes in any sport. Her... ]]> 10/8/2015 2:28:00 PM 23279576-2b6d-4023-ba7e-d7f63950efd4/Rory MacDonald http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/rory-macdonald/s/23279576-2b6d-4023-ba7e-d7f63950efd4 Rory MacDonald Canadian UFC Welterweight Rory MacDonald became a pro in 2005 and is a versatile fighter. His 18-3 record includes seven first round finishes, seven wins by KO and six wins by submission. His... ]]> 10/8/2015 2:28:00 PM a7e83187-0109-40ce-9ab1-b5e345e39f30/Sam Briggs http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/sam-briggs/s/a7e83187-0109-40ce-9ab1-b5e345e39f30 Sam Briggs Sam Briggs won the 2013 Reebok CrossFit Games after making her first appearance in 2010 and fighting her way back from a knee injury in 2012. Hailing from the UK, she earned her third career Top 5... ]]> 10/8/2015 1:59:00 PM ff179f5e-8cf4-4742-b406-26348962b614/Tyler Pennel http://news.reebok.com/global/brand-partners/tyler-pennel/s/ff179f5e-8cf4-4742-b406-26348962b614 Tyler Pennel Tyler Pennel is the 2014 USA Marathon Champion and is a decorated athlete with a long (and continuing) list of running accolades. While at Western State College of Colorado, Pennel was an 11-time... ]]> 9/29/2015 7:14:00 PM